Passepied from Suite Bergamasque by Claude Debussy. Originally composed for piano in 1905, this version is arranged for cello quintet by Zack Reaves.


Available as a PDF download.


Click here to listen.

Debussy - "Passepied" from Suite Bergamasque - Arranged for Cello Quintet

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    • Twitter
    • SoundCloud

    © 2023 by Zack Reaves. Proudly created with